Search the Library Catalog
Library News

Library Closure

In observance of Thanksgiving, all branches will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021 - Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021. Regular hours will resume on Monday, Nov. 29, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:42:02-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed for Veterans Day on Thursday, Nov. 11,  2021. Regular hours will resume on Friday, Nov. 12, 2021.

Library Closure2021-11-09T08:52:56-06:00

Library Closure

Due to weather conditions, all branches will close at 3:30 PM on 10/27/2021.

Library Closure2021-10-27T15:22:54-05:00

Library Closure

Due to inclement weather and road closures, Cecilia branch closed at 10 AM on Tuesday, 9/14/2021. Remember, the digital collection is open 24/7.  Visit https://bayouland.overdrive.com/ for digital content. Databases available at http://lalibcon.state.lib.la.us/.

Library Closure2021-09-14T10:29:32-05:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed for Labor Day on Monday, Sept. 6,  2021. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:44:27-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed on Saturday, July 3,  2021 - Monday, July 5, 2021 in observance of Independence Day. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, July 6, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:45:42-06:00
Go to Top