Search the Library Catalog
Library News

Branch Closures

Home/Branch Closures

Library Closure

All branches will be closed in observance of Good Friday and Easter Saturday. Branches will be closed on Friday, Apr. 02, 2021 - Saturday, Apr. 03, 2021. Regular hours will resume on Monday, Apr. 05, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:53:35-06:00

Library Closure

Due to severe weather, all branch locations will close at 2 p. m. today (Wednesday, March 17, 2021).

Library Closure2021-03-17T13:21:17-05:00

Library Closure

Due to a broken water line, Parks branch is closed on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 through Saturday, February 20, 2021 .

Library Closure2021-02-24T08:34:30-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed in observance of Mardi Gras from Monday, Feb. 15, 2021 - Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021. Regular hours will resume on Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:54:58-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed on Monday, Jan. 18, 2021. This closure is in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. day. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:58:54-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed for the New Year Holiday from Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 - Saturday, Jan 2, 2021. Regular hours will resume on Monday, Jan 4, 2021.

Library Closure2020-11-25T12:22:18-06:00
Go to Top