Search the Library Catalog
Library News

Library Closure

Due to inclement weather and road closures, Cecilia branch closed at 10 AM on Tuesday, 9/14/2021. Remember, the digital collection is open 24/7.  Visit https://bayouland.overdrive.com/ for digital content. Databases available at http://lalibcon.state.lib.la.us/.

Library Closure2021-09-14T10:29:32-05:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed for Labor Day on Monday, Sept. 6,  2021. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:44:27-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed on Saturday, July 3,  2021 - Monday, July 5, 2021 in observance of Independence Day. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, July 6, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:45:42-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed on Monday, May 31, 2021 for Memorial Day. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, June 01, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:49:25-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed in observance of Good Friday and Easter Saturday. Branches will be closed on Friday, Apr. 02, 2021 - Saturday, Apr. 03, 2021. Regular hours will resume on Monday, Apr. 05, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:53:35-06:00

Library Closure

Due to severe weather, all branch locations will close at 2 p. m. today (Wednesday, March 17, 2021).

Library Closure2021-03-17T13:21:17-05:00
Go to Top