Search the Library Catalog
Library News

Library Closure

Notice of holiday closure. All branches will be closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day on Monday, January 17, 2022.

Library Closure2022-01-10T09:46:44-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed for the New Year Holiday from Friday, Dec. 31, 2021 - Monday, Jan. 3, 2022. Regular hours will resume on Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:39:41-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed Thursday, Dec. 23, 2021 - Saturday, Dec. 25, 2021, for the Christmas holiday. Regular hours will resume on Monday, Dec. 27, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:40:49-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed for Staff Development on Friday, Dec. 10, 2021.

Library Closure2021-11-16T14:19:17-06:00

Library Closure

In observance of Thanksgiving, all branches will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021 - Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021. Regular hours will resume on Monday, Nov. 29, 2021.

Library Closure2021-01-26T20:42:02-06:00

Library Closure

All branches will be closed for Veterans Day on Thursday, Nov. 11,  2021. Regular hours will resume on Friday, Nov. 12, 2021.

Library Closure2021-11-09T08:52:56-06:00
Go to Top